Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mason's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mason's Grill - Baton Rouge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mason's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cfry2355 5 days ago

Crawfish & Shrimp Étouffée

The BEST food in town!

Danielle 17 days ago

Grilled Tilapia topped with Sautéed Shrimp Plate

I ordered the Tilapia (blackened) and it was cooked very well and had tons of flavor. Trying to eat healthier and this definitely will be on my list for the future!

Don 23 days ago

Cajun Shrimp Burger*

Excellent and very large

Lynzie about 1 month ago

3 Fried Chicken Tacos

I love the Taco Tuesday special. I invited my friends to come with me and they drive around 40 min. To come here bc we love the tacos!!! On Tuesday I decided to try the black cherry margarita.....oh my goodness it was the best margarita I have ever had.... I can't stop thinking about it.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Egg Breakfast

Absolutely amazing! My favorite from their brunch menu. But also love the eggs Benedict.

Victoriafurlow01 9 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

Masons is a must do every time I visit family. The Crab Cake Benedict is addictive and always delicious!

Danielle 17 days ago

Grilled Salmon

I ordered lunch for my coworker for her birthday and she said it was perfectly cooked and delicious! We will definitely order again for lunch.

Don 23 days ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

Always a favorite

Shonell about 1 month ago

Hand-Cut Ribeye Platter

I came there for Mother's Day with my family. First timr there I had Steak with loaded baked potato with a bottle of champagne. My family order different food from your brunch menu. Everything was hot and good. We enjoyed everything. We had to wait a lil time. But other then that. No complaints. We will be back again.

Marty about 2 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

I always get this starter. So delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA